Finding cures for children's genetic diseases

Image 1 of
  • Telomere Length Regulation Unit
    Telomere Length Regulation Unit

Telomere Length Regulation Unit


Our People

Hilda-Pickett.png

Hilda Pickett
BSc (Hons), PhD
Unit Head
hpickett@cmri.org.au

Alexander Sobinoff
BBiotech (Hons), PhD 
Postdoctoral Fellow
asobinoff@cmri.org.au
       
Christopher Nelson
BS, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
cnelson@cmri.org.au 
Vivian Kahl 
BSc, MSc, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow 
vkahl@cmri.org.au
       
Jadon Wells
BMedChem (Hons)
Research Assistant
jwells@cmri.org.au 
Robert Lu
BSc (Hons)
PhD Student
rlu@cmri.org.au
       
Anton Hsu
BSc
PhD Student
ahsu@cmri.org.au
Lisa Malloy
Honours Student
lmalloy@cmri.org.au
       
Maurice Chow
Honours Student
mchow@cmri.org.au
       

Past lab members


Fiona Yang (PhD Student) 2015-2020
Joshua Allen (Research Assistant) 2012-2020
Michael Lee (Research Assistant and PhD Student) 2013-2019
Advaitha Jagadeesan (Honours Student) 2019
Christopher Tomlinson (Posdoctoral Fellow) 2015-2017
Monica Brygula (PhD Student) 2012-2016
Anagha Killedar (Research Assistant) 2013-2015
Nunki Hassan (Honours Student) 2014
Dimitri Conomos (PhD Student) 2010-2014
Michael Stutz (Research Assistant) 2011-2013