Finding cures for children's genetic diseases

Image 1 of
  • Telomere Length Regulation Unit
    Telomere Length Regulation Unit

Telomere Length Regulation Unit


Our People

Hilda-Pickett.png

Hilda Pickett
BSc (Hons), PhD
Unit Head
hpickett@cmri.org.au

Alexander Sobinoff
BBiotech (Hons), PhD 
Postdoctoral Fellow
asobinoff@cmri.org.au
       
Christopher Nelson
BS, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
cnelson@cmri.org.au 
Vivian Kahl 
BSc, MSc, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow 
vkahl@cmri.org.au
       
Joshua-Allen-(1).png Joshua Allen
BSc
Research Assistant
jallen@cmri.org.au 
Michael-Lee.png Michael Lee
BE (Hons) MBioMedE 
PhD Student
mlee@cmri.org.au 
       
Fiona-Yang.jpg Fiona (Sile) Yang
BPharm (Hons)
PhD Student
syang@cmri.org.au
Robert-Lu.jpg Robert Lu
BSc (Hons)
PhD Student
rlu@cmri.org.au
       
Advaitha Jagadeesan
Honours Student
       

Past lab members

Christopher Tomlinson (Posdoctoral Fellow) 2015-2017
Monica Brygula (PhD Student) 2012-2016
Anagha Killedar (Research Assistant) 2013-2015
Nunki Hassan (Honours Student) 2014
Dimitri Conomos (PhD Student) 2010-2014
Michael Stutz (Research Assistant) 2011-2013